skip to main content

Calendar

 
 
Track-A
Track-B
Track-C
Track-D
 
2022 - 2023 School Year
 
First Day for B, C, D Tracks – Thursday, July 14, 2022
First Day for A Track – Monday, August 15, 2022
Labor Day – Monday, September. 5, 2022
Veterans Day Observed – Friday, November. 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Break – Mon. Nov. 21, 2022 — Fri. Nov. 25, 2022
Winter Break – Thursday. 22, 2022 — Monday. January. 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Mon. January 16, 2023
Lincoln’s Birthday – Monday, February 13, 2023
Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day – Monday May 29, 2023
 
Download the EGUSD calendar here.